Sprint U.S. Snowboarding & Freeskiing Grand Prix

Date: Fri Feb 27 2015 - Sun Mar 1 2015 - All Day



15_sprintoverall_gp_c (fullsize)

Back once again, the 2015 U.S. Snowboarding & Freeskiing Grand Prix will highlight the world's best ski and snowboard athletes in Park City Mountain Resort's award-winning Eagle Superpipe and King's Crown slopestyle course. Come check out Sochi gold medalists and "I Ride Park City" All Stars Sage Kotsenburg and Joss Christensen on their home turf!
 

Event Schedule (subject to change):
 

Friday, February 27:

  • Freeskiing Slopestyle Finals

  • Snowboarding Slopestyle Finals

Saturday, February 28:

  • Snowboarding Halfpipe Finals

Sunday, March 1:

  • Freeskiing Halfpipe Final


 

 

 

 



Location:

Eagle Superpipe & King's Crown Terrain Park

Contact:

435.649.8111 or http://www.irideparkcity.tv

Related Media

ALL VIDEOS PHOTOS BLOG POSTS
Sun Apr 6 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT

Sage Kotsenburg and Joss Christensen Meet and Greet

Come meet Park City Gold Medalists Sage and Joss!

Sat Apr 19 2014 12:01 AM - Sun Apr 20 2014 11:59 PM

Holy Bowly

The Holy Bowly comes to Park City

Tue Apr 8 2014 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM MDT

Miller Lite's Bartenders' Cup

The Bartender’s Cup is fun, community event celebrating bar and restaurant employees. Teams of 4 will compete in an on-mountain/off-mountain obstacle course testing both speed & skill behind the bar and on the slopes. Up to 16 teams will compete in a head-to-head bracketed battle for bragging rights, with one team taking home the coveted Bartenders’ Cup.

Mon Mar 16 2015 12:01 AM - Sun Mar 22 2015 11:59 PM

USSA Freestyle Junior Nationals

Watch the top Junior competitors from across the country compete in moguls, dual moguls, slopestyle and halfpipe.